Library listings 

Our archived webcasts are available from the list below.

September 2019

Cornwall Council crest

Cornwall Council

Tue, 10th Sep 2019 - 10:30 am

Cornwall Council
10/09/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 6th Sep 2019 - 10:00 am

All Member Briefing
06/09/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

July 2019

Cornwall Council crest

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 25th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Strategic Planning Committee
25/07/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Cabinet

Wed, 24th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
24/07/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Tue, 23rd Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

All Member Briefing
23/07/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Cornwall Council

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 10:30 am

Cornwall Council
09/07/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Strategic Planning Committee

Tue, 9th Jul 2019 - 10:00 am

Archiving - Available soon
Strategic Planning Committee
09/07/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

June 2019

Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 28th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

All Member Briefing
28/06/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 21st Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

All Member Briefing
21/06/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Cabinet

Wed, 19th Jun 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
19/06/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 14th Jun 2019 - 11:00 am

All Member Briefing
14/06/2019 11.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

May 2019

Cornwall Council crest

Cornwall Council

Tue, 21st May 2019 - 10:30 am

Cornwall Council
21/05/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 17th May 2019 - 10:00 am

All Member Briefing
17/05/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 10th May 2019 - 12:00 pm

All Member Briefing
10/05/2019 12.00 pm
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 2nd May 2019 - 10:00 am

Strategic Planning Committee
02/05/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Cabinet

Wed, 1st May 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
01/05/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

April 2019

Cornwall Council crest

Cornwall Council

Tue, 16th Apr 2019 - 10:30 am

Cornwall Council
16/04/2019 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Thu, 11th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

All Member Briefing
11/04/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

Strategic Planning Committee

Thu, 4th Apr 2019 - 10:00 am

Strategic Planning Committee
04/04/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY

March 2019

Cornwall Council crest

Cabinet

Wed, 27th Mar 2019 - 10:00 am

Cabinet
27/03/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Cornwall Council crest

All Member Briefing

Fri, 22nd Mar 2019 - 11:00 am

All Member Briefing
22/03/2019 11.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY