Webcast library - Cornwall Council Connect

Library listings 

Our archived webcasts are available from the list below.

March 2020

Thumbnail for All Member Briefing

All Member Briefing

Friday, 27th March 2020 at 10:00am
All Member Briefing
27/03/2020 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY
Archiving - Available soon

Cabinet

Wednesday, 18th March 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
18/03/2020 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

All Member Briefing

Friday, 13th March 2020 at 10:00am
All Member Briefing
13/03/2020 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Leadership Board

Friday, 6th March 2020 at 1:30pm
Cornwall and Isles of Scilly Leadership Board
06/03/2020 1.30 pm
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, 5th March 2020 at 10:00am
Strategic Planning Committee
05/03/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY

February 2020

Cornwall Council

Tuesday, 25th February 2020 at 10:30am
Cornwall Council
25/02/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 12th February 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
12/02/2020 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

All Member Briefing

Friday, 7th February 2020 at 10:00am
All Member Briefing
07/02/2020 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

January 2020

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, 23rd January 2020 at 10:00am
Strategic Planning Committee
23/01/2020 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY

Cornwall Council

Tuesday, 21st January 2020 at 10:30am
Cornwall Council
21/01/2020 10.30 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro TR1 3AY

All Member Briefing

Friday, 10th January 2020 at 10:00am
All Member Briefing
10/01/2020 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

Cabinet

Thursday, 9th January 2020 at 10:00am
Cabinet
09/01/2020 10.00 am
Trelawny Room, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY

December 2019

Strategic Planning Committee

Thursday, 19th December 2019 at 10:00am
Strategic Planning Committee
19/12/2019 10.00 am
Council Chamber, Cornwall Council, County Hall, Truro, TR1 3AY

Cabinet

Wednesday, 18th December 2019 at 10:00am
Cabinet
18/12/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

November 2019

All Member Briefing

Friday, 1st November 2019 at 10:00am
All Member Briefing
01/11/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY

October 2019

All Member Briefing

Friday, 18th October 2019 at 10:00am
All Member Briefing
18/10/2019 10.00 am
County Hall, Treyew Road, Truro, Cornwall, TR1 3AY